

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 1164)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of CGN Mining Company Limited are set out below:

Non-executive Director and Chairman

Mr. Zhou Zhenxing (周振興)

Executive Directors

Mr. Yu Zhiping (余志平) (Chief Executive Officer) Mr. He Zuyuan (何祖元)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Chen Qiming (陳啓明) Mr. Yin Engang (尹恩剛) Mr. Huang Jianming (黃建明)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Ling Bing (凌兵) Mr. Qiu Xianhong (邱先洪) Mr. Huang Jinsong (黃勁松) There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Yu Zhiping (余志平)		М	М
Mr. He Zuyuan (何祖元)		М	
Mr. Zhou Zhenxing (周振興)			С
Mr. Chen Qiming (陳啓明)			
Mr. Yin Engang (尹恩剛)	Μ		
Mr. Huang Jianming (黃建明)			
Mr. Ling Bing (凌兵)	М	М	М
Mr. Qiu Xianhong (邱先洪)	С	С	М
Mr. Huang Jinsong (黃勁松)		М	М

Notes:

C – Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M – Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 1 June 2014

* for identification purpose only